MLI Team

Michigan Leadership Institute services are provided by the following outstanding and successful leader-practitioners.

Lisa A. Hagel, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Charles Andrews
Regional President, East Central Michigan

Peter Haines
Associate Regional President, West Michigan

David Killips 
Regional President, West Michigan

Debbie McFalone, Ph.D.

John Scholten, Ed.D
Regional President, Northern Michigan

John Silveri
Regional President, Southeast Michigan

Teresa Weatherall Neal

William Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Regional President, Southeast Michigan

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.